Sneaker

Sneaker

The elegant man’s wardrobe at the beginning of this century couldn’t be conceived without an authentic beautiful sneaker. Not only an aesthetic proposal but a shoe which has both the elegance and the technical quality of a real Aubercy.

This sneaker could only be conceived in our own workshops. Though like all other shoes, with the same lasts, the same fittings, the same gorgeous leatherwear, the same hand lasting, the same technical refinements.

We are very happy to offer this Aubercy sneaker for the chic and contemporary man. It is available in two of the famous lasts of our house as well as in a choice of various leatherwear, available immediately or made to order for those who think that true luxury is being singular and unique.

Le Sneaker

Le Sneaker

En ce début de siècle, la garde-robe de l’élégant ne peut se concevoir sans un beau sneaker. Pas seulement une proposition esthétique, mais un soulier qui ait la singularité, mais aussi l’élégance et les qualités techniques d’une véritable Aubercy.

Ce sneaker ne pouvait être conçu ailleurs que dans nos ateliers. Imaginé comme tous nos modèles, avec les mêmes formes, la même qualité de chaussant, les mêmes peausseries, le même montage à la main et les mêmes raffinements.

Nous sommes très heureux de proposer ce Sneaker Aubercy, nouvelle référence de l’homme chic et contemporain. Il se déclinera en fonction des saisons à travers quelques propositions, disponibles immédiatement, ou sur en commande spéciale, pour ceux qui pensent que le vrai luxe se doit d’être singulier et unique.